Posted by: amylamb | July 23, 2012

Today.

I am convinced we were created to dwell within the adventure.
I’m not sure why humanity decided to be afraid of the unknown, but I’m pretty sure uncertainty was supposed to enliven us, not paralyze us.
We can’t let the mundane hide the marvelous within.
If we’re not careful, the comfort of our routines can keep us from the abundance each day offers.
 
So I’ve set a new goal for myself. Each day, I find one way to make it memorable for someone. It’s been more fun than I expected and brought a lot of laughter to what previously were just ordinary days.
Joy doesn’t just happen – it’s a gift, a choice, and a pursuit. Go after it-or rather, its Source –  daily. You won’t regret it.
Leave a Reply

Categories

